BUILDING COMMITTEE OF BITM, KOLKATA

1.	Shri S.K. Bhattacharya Director General (Engg.) HIDCO, Gate No. 3 Salt Lake Stadium, Salt Lake Kolkata – 700 091.	Chairman
2.	Shri Biswanath Sen Dy. Chief Engineer – I Kolkata Improvement Trust P-16, India Exchange Place Extn. 8th floor, Kolkata – 700 001.	Member
3.	Shri Anup Kr. Ghosh Addl. Chief Engineer – In – Charge BSVP Sector Kolkata Metropolitan Development Authority 6th floor, Block – A, Unnayan Bhawan, Salt Lake City Kolkata – 700 091.	Member
4.	Shri Sudip Sengupta Executive Engineer Poura Bhavan FD Block 415, Sec. – 3 Bidhan Nagar Municipality Kolkata – 700 106.	Member
5.	Sk. E. Islam Director Birla Industrial and Technological Museum Kolkata – 700 019	Member
6.	Shri Swapan Datta Administrative Officer Birla Industrial and Technological Museum Kolkata – 700 019	Member
7.	Shri R.P. Bhagat Finance and Accounts Officer Birla Industrial and Technological Museum Kolkata – 700 019	Member
8.	Shri G.K. Mahapatra Superintending Engineer, NCSM.	Co-opted Member
9.	Shri A.K. Saha Executive Engineer Birla Industrial and Technological Museum Kolkata – 700 019	Member Secretary
